CEO
George T
Phone: 779-333-7283 ext. 303
Fax: 779-333-7285
e-mail: george@gtexpressinc.com

SAFETY
Ira
Phone: 779-333-7283 ext. 201
Fax: 779-333-7285
e-mail: ira@gtexpressinc.com

ACOUNTING

Cristina
Phone: 779-333-7283 ext. 202
e-mail: cristina@gtexpressinc.com

Yana
Phone: 779-333-7283 ext 317
e-mail: yana@gtexpressinc.com

 

DISPATCH
General Phone Number: 779-333-7283
General fax number: 779-333-7285

Manager Andrei
ext 309 e-mail: andrei@gtexpressinc.com

John ext 307 e-mail: john@gtexpressinc.com
Den ext 302 e-mail: den@gtexpressinc.com
Alex  ext 318 e-mail: alex@gtexpressinc.com
Vio ext 312 e-mail: vio@gtexpressinc.com
Lya ext 313 e-mail: lya@gtexpressinc.com
Nick ext 314 e-mail: nick@gtexpressinc.com

Denis ext 304 e-mail: denis@gtexpressinc.com
Dima ext 305 e-mail: dima@gtexpressinc.com
Vali ext 306 e-mail: vali@gtexpressinc.com
Greg ext 316 e-mail: greg@gtexpressinc.com
Sergiu ext 315 e-mail: sergiu@gtexpressinc.com
Vas ext 319 e-mail: vas@gtexpressinc.com

Driver Services Recruting
Alan
Phone: 779-333-7283 ext 401
e-mail: alan@gtexpressinc.com

GT Express INC

8500 W 191st St
Mokena, IL 60448
Phone: 7793337283
Fax: 7793337285